Contact Form

Do Not Send Personal Medical Information Via This Form. Correspondence requesting medical advice or consultation will be deleted and no response will be given.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Contact Details

    Email
    contact@stanfordsportsmedicine.com
    Telephone
    650.723.1214
    Address
    Stanford Sports Medicine
    Phillip & Penelope Knight
    Athletic Training Center
    641 E. Campus Drive
    Stanford, CA 94305

    Lacob Family Sports Medicine Clinic
    341 Galvez Street
    Stanford, CA  94305

    Opening Hours

    The Lacob Family Sports Medicine Center is open Monday through Friday, 8:00 am to 6:00 pm. During the summer months, the Sports Medicine Center operates on a reduced schedule.

    The Sports Medicine Clinic’s general phone number is 650.725.8202. Most physician appointments should be made through the appropriate member of the athletic training staff.

    During the academic year, the Athletic Training Center will be open Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. On weekends and holidays, athletic competition and practices will dictate hours. During the summer months, the athletic training center operates on a reduced schedule.
    The Athletic Training Center’s general phone number is 650.723.1214. A message can be left at this number for any team athletic trainer. If you have an emergency after hours, please contact your team athletic trainer directly or call 9-1-1.

    Staff Directory

    Staff Athletic Trainer Sport Assignment Email Address Office Number Schedule Appointment
    Wednesday Bienusa  ATC Football, (M) Crew wbienusa@stanford.edu 650. 736.2262 Schedule Appointment
    Amanda Brown MEd, ATC Softball, Fencing apbrown@stanford.edu 650.497.3945 Schedule Appointment
    Joshua Freeman MS, ATC, LAT, CSCS (M/W) Cross Country, (M/W) Track & Field freeman8@stanford.edu 650.498.3257 Schedule Appointment
    Erin Holle MS, ATC (M/W) Cross Country, (M/W) Track & Field eholle@stanford.edu 650.7364068 Schedule Appointment
    Lucas Klawiter MS, ATC, CES Field Hockey, (W) Crew lukeklaw@stanford.edu 650.723.2862 Schedule Appointment
    Katelin Knox MS, ATC (W) Basketball, (W) Golf kaknox@stanford.edu 650.497.3944 Schedule Appointment
    Vanessa Lara-Diaz MS, ATC, PES Field Hockey, (W & LW) Rowing lara5041@stanford.edu 650.724.7209 Schedule Appointment
    Sarah Lyons MS, ATC, PES  (W) Gymnastics, Synchronized Swim slyons30@stanford.edu 650.724.3303 Schedule Appointment
    Karmont Mak MS, ATC, PES, CES Football karmont@stanford.edu 650.724.3304 Schedule Appointment
    Courtney Meyer MS, ATC (M/W) Swimming & Diving, (M) Volleyball cmmeyer1@stanford.edu  650.724.5937 Schedule Appointment
    Anthony Pass MA, ATC, LAT, CSCS, CPES, CES Director of Athletic Training apass@stanford.edu 650.725.0021 Schedule Appointment
    Nathan Peck MS, ATC, CSCS Football npeck@stanford.edu 650.723.8460 Schedule Appointment
    Justin Police MS, ATC (W) Soccer, (W) Water Polo jpolice@stanford.edu 650.497.3938 Schedule Appointment
    Sanam Rezazadeh MS, ATC (M) Water Polo, Wrestling sreza@stanford.edu 650.724.2132 Schedule Appointment
    Katherine Risso MAT, ATC, CKTP (W) Lacrosse, Sailing ksusskin@stanford.edu 650.497.3953 Schedule Appointment
    Rachel Salazar MS, ATC (M) Gymnastics, (M) Tennis salazar8@stanford.edu 650.725.1562 Schedule Appointment
    Mitchell Skinner MS, ATC Football, (M) Crew mgskinne@stanford.edu 650.723.1214 Schedule Appointment
    John Ursone MS, ATC, CSCS Baseball, Squash jursone@stanford.edu 650.497.5822 Schedule Appointment
    Dominic Vincentini MS, ATC (M) Basketball, (M) Golf dvincent@stanford.edu 650.498.6449 Schedule Appointment
    Brian White MAE, ATC, CSCS (M) Soccer, (W) Tennis bwhite23@stanford.edu 650.498.6447 Schedule Appointment
    Emily Wilder MS, ATC, LAT, CES Football emontana@stanford.edu 650.723.2981 Schedule Appointment
    Tomoo Yamada MA, ATC (M/W) Swimming & Diving tomooy@stanford.edu 650.736.7875 Schedule Appointment
    Staff Physical Therapist Email Address Office Number
    Tammy Moreno, DPT, SCS, ATC, COMT tjohann@stanford.edu 650.723.7593
    Marie Boo DPT, SCS, CSCS mboo@stanford.edu 650.721.2062
    Andy Choi DPT, SCS, CSCS choia@stanford.edu 650.725.3046
    Debbie Iwasaki MSPT, SCS, ATC, CSCS diwasaki@stanford.edu 650.497.9312
    Floyd VitoCruz MSPT, SCS, CSCS vitocruz@stanford.edu 650.736.4042
    Athletics Research Lead Coordinator Email Address Office Number
    Susan Saba – Student Athlete Research Oversight Committee (SaROC) stanford_saroc@stanford.edu 650.721.9921
    Research Associate and Campus Administrator Email Address Office Number
    Mollie Selfridge mollies@stanford.edu 650.723.1214

     

    Stanford Sports Medicine