Contact Form

Do Not Send Personal Medical Information Via This Form. Correspondence requesting medical advice or consultation will be deleted and no response will be given.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Contact Details

Email
contact@stanfordsportsmedicine.com
Telephone
650.723.1214
Address
Stanford Sports Medicine
Phillip & Penelope Knight
Athletic Training Center
641 E. Campus Drive
Stanford, CA 94305

Lacob Family Sports Medicine Clinic
341 Galvez Street
Stanford, CA  94305

Opening Hours

The Lacob Family Sports Medicine Center is open Monday through Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm. During the summer months, the Sports Medicine Center operates on a reduced schedule.

The Sports Medicine Clinic’s general phone number is 650.725.8202. Most physician appointments should be made through the appropriate member of the athletic training staff.

During the academic year, the Athletic Training Center will be open Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. On weekends and holidays, athletic competition and practices will dictate hours. During the summer months, the athletic training center operates on a reduced schedule.

The Athletic Training Center’s general phone number is 650.723.1214. A message can be left at this number for any team athletic trainer. If you have an emergency after hours, please contact your team athletic trainer directly or call 9-1-1.

Staff Directory

Staff Athletic Trainer Sport Assignment Email Address Office Number
Scott Anderson MA, ATC, FMSC, DNSP (M/W) Swimming & Diving scanders@stanford.edu 650.498.6451
Chris Barrett, MS, ATC, CSCS Football chris.barrett@stanford.edu 650.498.6450
Steve Bartlinski ATC, PTA, CKTP Football sbartlin@stanford.edu 650.498.6446
Lindsy Donnelly MEd, ATC (W) Volleyball, (M) Tennis lindsyd@stanford.edu 650.498.6448
Eitan Gelber MA, ATC, CSCS, CMT, DNSP (M/W) Fencing, Wrestling egelber@stanford.edu 650.725.0021
Jesseca Holcomb MS, ATC (M/W) Cross Country, (M/W) Track & Field jholcomb@stanford.edu 650.736.4068
Eli Kassab, MADM, ATC, EMT-B Football ekassab@stanford.edu TBA
Katelin Knox MS, ATC (W) Basketball, (W) Golf kaknox@stanford.edu 650.497.3944
Sarah Lyons MS, ATC, PES (W) Gymnastics, (M) Rowing slyons30@stanford.edu 650.724.3303
Lee Martin MA, ATC, CKTP (W) Soccer, (W) Water Polo leem@stanford.edu 650.724.5242
Matt Mills MA, ATC, PES, CKTP (M) Gymnastics, (W) Rowing memills@stanford.edu 650.497.3953
Shannon Murphy EdM, ATC (M) Volleyball, (M/W) Swimming & Diving murphys1@stanford.edu  650.725.1562
Kaori Okamoto MS, ATC (W) Lacrosse, Beach Volleyball kokamo7@stanford.edu 650.724.2132
Justin Police MS, ATC (M/W) Track & Field, (M) Water Polo jpolice@stanford.edu 650.497.3938
Michael Sheridan ATC Football, Synchronized Swimming msheri@stanford.edu
Erin Sweeney MBA, ATC  Field Hockey, Softball esweeney@stanford.edu  650.497.3945
Dominic Vincentini MS, ATC (M) Basketball, (M) Golf dvincent@stanford.edu 650.498.6449
Brian White MAE, ATC, CSCS (M) Soccer, (W) Tennis bwhite23@stanford.edu 650.498.6447
Tomoo Yamada MA, ATC Baseball, Sailing, Squash tomooy@stanford.edu 650.736.7875
Staff Physical Therapist Email Address Office Number
Tammy Moreno, DPT, SCS, ATC, COMT tjohann@stanford.edu 650.723.7593
Marie Boo DPT, SCS, CSCS mboo@stanford.edu 650.721.2062
Andy Choi DPT, SCS, CSCS choia@stanford.edu 650.725.3046
Debbie Iwasaki MSPT, SCS, ATC, CSCS diwasaki@stanford.edu 650.497.9312
Floyd VitoCruz MSPT, SCS, CSCS vitocruz@stanford.edu 650.736.4042
Athletics Research Lead Coordinator Email Address Office Number
Ankita Dubey ankitad@stanford.edu 650.866.9245
Research Associate and Campus Administrator Email Address Office Number
Lexie Ross lexiekr@stanford.edu 650.723.1214