Contact Form

Do Not Send Personal Medical Information Via This Form. Correspondence requesting medical advice or consultation will be deleted and no response will be given.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Contact Details

Email
contact@stanfordsportsmedicine.com
Telephone
650.723.1214
Address
Stanford Sports Medicine
Phillip & Penelope Knight
Athletic Training Center
641 E. Campus Drive
Stanford, CA 94305

Lacob Family Sports Medicine Clinic
341 Galvez Street
Stanford, CA  94305

Opening Hours

The Lacob Family Sports Medicine Center is open Monday through Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm. During the summer months, the Sports Medicine Center operates on a reduced schedule.

The Sports Medicine Clinic’s general phone number is 650.725.8202. Most physician appointments should be made through the appropriate member of the athletic training staff.

During the academic year, the Athletic Training Center will be open Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. On weekends and holidays, athletic competition and practices will dictate hours. During the summer months, the athletic training center operates on a reduced schedule.
The Athletic Training Center’s general phone number is 650.723.1214. A message can be left at this number for any team athletic trainer. If you have an emergency after hours, please contact your team athletic trainer directly or call 9-1-1.

Staff Directory

Staff Athletic Trainer Sport Assignment Email Address Office Number Schedule Appointment
Chris Barrett, MS, ATC, CSCS Football chris.barrett@stanford.edu 650.498.6450 Schedule Appointment
Gage Berry MS, ATC  Field Hockey, Softball berrygn@stanford.edu  650.497.3945 Schedule Appointment
Hannah Clark MS, ATC (M) Water Polo, (M/W) Track & Field hmclark@stanford.edu 650.736.4068 Schedule Appointment
Lindsy Donnelly MEd, ATC (W) Volleyball, (M) Tennis lindsyd@stanford.edu 650.498.6448 Schedule Appointment
Eitan Gelber MA, ATC, CSCS, CMT, DNSP Wrestling egelber@stanford.edu 650.725.0021 Schedule Appointment
Eli Kassab, MADM, ATC, EMT-B Football ekassab@stanford.edu TBA Schedule Appointment
Katelin Knox MS, ATC (W) Basketball, (W) Golf kaknox@stanford.edu 650.497.3944 Schedule Appointment
Sarah Lyons MS, ATC, PES (W) Gymnastics, (M) Rowing slyons30@stanford.edu 650.724.3303 Schedule Appointment
Lee Martin MA, ATC, CKTP (W) Soccer, (W) Water Polo leem@stanford.edu 650.724.5242 Schedule Appointment
Shannon Murphy EdM, ATC Wrestling, (M) Volleyball murphys1@stanford.edu  650.725.1562 Schedule Appointment
Justin Police MS, ATC (M/W) Track & Field, (M/W) Cross Country jpolice@stanford.edu 650.497.3938 Schedule Appointment
Sanam Rezazadeh MS, ATC Fencing, Beach Volleyball sreza@stanford.edu 650.724.2132 Schedule Appointment
Katherine Risso MAT, ATC, CKTP (W) Lacrosse, Sailing ksusskin@stanford.edu TBA Schedule Appointment
Michael Sheridan ATC Football, Synchronized Swimming msheri@stanford.edu TBA Schedule Appointment
Dominic Vincentini MS, ATC (M) Basketball, (M) Golf dvincent@stanford.edu 650.498.6449 Schedule Appointment
Brian White MAE, ATC, CSCS (M) Soccer, (W) Tennis bwhite23@stanford.edu 650.498.6447 Schedule Appointment
Tomoo Yamada MA, ATC (M/W) Swimming & Diving tomooy@stanford.edu 650.736.7875 Schedule Appointment
Staff Physical Therapist Email Address Office Number
Tammy Moreno, DPT, SCS, ATC, COMT tjohann@stanford.edu 650.723.7593
Marie Boo DPT, SCS, CSCS mboo@stanford.edu 650.721.2062
Andy Choi DPT, SCS, CSCS choia@stanford.edu 650.725.3046
Debbie Iwasaki MSPT, SCS, ATC, CSCS diwasaki@stanford.edu 650.497.9312
Floyd VitoCruz MSPT, SCS, CSCS vitocruz@stanford.edu 650.736.4042
Athletics Research Lead Coordinator Email Address Office Number
Ankita Dubey ankitad@stanford.edu 650.866.9245
Research Associate and Campus Administrator Email Address Office Number
Lexie Ross lexiekr@stanford.edu 650.723.1214

 

Stanford Sports Medicine